Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

CYO Instructio...

CYO Instructional Basketball Games

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: ALL INSTRUCTIONAL GAMES WILL BE AT ST. ALPHONSUS GYM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
4

Grief Share

Grief Share

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
5
6
7
8
9

CYO Instructio...

CYO Instructional Basketball Games

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: ALL INSTRUCTIONAL GAMES WILL BE AT ST. ALPHONSUS GYM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11

Grief Share

Grief Share

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
12
13
14
15
16

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
18

Grief Share

Grief Share

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
19
20
21
22
23

CYO Instructio...

CYO Instructional Basketball Games

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: ALL INSTRUCTIONAL GAMES WILL BE AT ST. ALPHONSUS GYM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
25

Grief Share

Grief Share

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
26

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 6:45 AM
  • Description: Holy Family- Liturgy with Distribution of Ashes

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Mass with Ashes

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph's School- Mass with Ashes

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
  • Description: Holy Family-Mass with Ashes

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: St. Alphonsus-Mass with Ashes
27

Melrose Senior...

Melrose Seniors

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:45 PM
28
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • CYO Instructional Basketball Games

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    ALL INSTRUCTIONAL GAMES WILL BE AT ST. ALPHONSUS GYM

  • Bingo

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Grief Share

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • CYO Instructional Basketball Games

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    ALL INSTRUCTIONAL GAMES WILL BE AT ST. ALPHONSUS GYM

  • Bingo

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Grief Share

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Bingo

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Grief Share

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • CYO Instructional Basketball Games

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    ALL INSTRUCTIONAL GAMES WILL BE AT ST. ALPHONSUS GYM

  • Bingo

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Grief Share

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:30 AM to 6:45 AM

    Holy Family- Liturgy with Distribution of Ashes

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Mass with Ashes

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph's School- Mass with Ashes

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

    Holy Family-Mass with Ashes

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

    St. Alphonsus-Mass with Ashes

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Melrose Seniors

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:45 PM