Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
17
18

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
19

Women's Spirit...

Women's Spirituality

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Women’s Spirituality Group began again on Thursday, September 5th at 1:30 in the Sacred Heart Conference Room. New participants are welcome.
    This year we will be reading In the Sanctuary of Women by Jan L. Richardson. The group meets every Thursday at 1:30. Typically we read a short section of the book before each meeting, underlining or making note of anything that touched us. At the meeting we share our reflections on the reading as it applies to our lives.
20
21

American Red C...

American Red Cross Blood Mobile

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
24
25

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
26

Women's Spirit...

Women's Spirituality

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Women’s Spirituality Group began again on Thursday, September 5th at 1:30 in the Sacred Heart Conference Room. New participants are welcome.
    This year we will be reading In the Sanctuary of Women by Jan L. Richardson. The group meets every Thursday at 1:30. Typically we read a short section of the book before each meeting, underlining or making note of anything that touched us. At the meeting we share our reflections on the reading as it applies to our lives.
27
28
29

Family of Fait...

Family of Faith Gathering

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Fully alive Co...

Fully alive Confirmation

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Women's Spirituality

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Women’s Spirituality Group began again on Thursday, September 5th at 1:30 in the Sacred Heart Conference Room. New participants are welcome.
    This year we will be reading In the Sanctuary of Women by Jan L. Richardson. The group meets every Thursday at 1:30. Typically we read a short section of the book before each meeting, underlining or making note of anything that touched us. At the meeting we share our reflections on the reading as it applies to our lives.

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • American Red Cross Blood Mobile

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Bingo

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Line Dancing

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Women's Spirituality

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Women’s Spirituality Group began again on Thursday, September 5th at 1:30 in the Sacred Heart Conference Room. New participants are welcome.
    This year we will be reading In the Sanctuary of Women by Jan L. Richardson. The group meets every Thursday at 1:30. Typically we read a short section of the book before each meeting, underlining or making note of anything that touched us. At the meeting we share our reflections on the reading as it applies to our lives.

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Family of Faith Gathering

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Fully alive Confirmation

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM